Bibi Khanim est l'une des femmes les plus célèbres de l'histoire de non seulement les ouzbek, mais aussi l'ensemble des nations d'Asie centrale. Elle était l'épouse belle et très respecté du grand leader, Amir Temur ou Tamerlan. Elle était remarquable par sa beauté et la sagesse.

Tout comme le roi, qui a construit Tajmahal pour sa charmante épouse, Tamerlan a également consacré un magnifique médersa pour cette dame. Certaines sources affirment que le bâtiment était auparavant destiné à être le mausolée de la mère de Bibi Khanum. toutefois, plus tard, il est devenu connu comme la médersa et a été donné le nom de Bibi Khanum.

La médersa se démarque avec des matériaux spéciaux et le style de l'Inde. toutefois, ce chef-d'œuvre, qui impliquait tant d'efforts et de l'art a été ruinée lors de catastrophes naturelles. En 1990, pendant ex-Union soviétique, il a été reconstruit et maintenant vous pouvez profiter de sa belle vue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bibi Khanim is one of the most famous women in the history of not only Uzbek, but also the whole Central Asian nations. She was the lovely and well respected wife of the great leader, Amir Temur or Tamerlan. She was outstanding with her beauty and wisdom.

Just like the king, who built Tajmahal for his lovely wife, Tamerlan also dedicated one beautiful madrasah for this lady. Some sources say that the building was previously meant to be the mausoleum of Bibi Khanum’s mother. However, later it became known as madrasah and was given the name of Bibi Khanum.

The madrasah stood out with special materials and style from India. However, this masterpiece, which involved so much effort and art was ruined during natural disasters. In 1990s, during former Soviet Union, it was rebuilt and now you can enjoy its beautiful view.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *